NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 06-03-2021
0
9
3
7
4
2
1
2 Saturday 27-02-2021
0
5
8
1
8
4
1
3 Saturday 20-02-2021
2
4
0
6
2
1
1
4 Saturday 13-02-2021
3
5
6
7
8
0
1
5 Saturday 06-02-2021
3
7
6
9
6
8
1
6 Saturday 30-01-2021
9
8
3
5
1
4
1
7 Saturday 23-01-2021
8
9
2
4
4
3
1
8 Saturday 16-01-2021
0
7
0
3
5
1
1
9 Saturday 09-01-2021
5
9
9
2
6
6
1
10 Saturday 02-01-2021
5
1
1
7
3
4
1